Darts Betting at BetMGM UK

From BetMGM Premier League Darts to the World Championship, get ready for the golden era of darts betting.

Darts Betting Odds

Darts betting gives you the chance to wager on various outcomes, from predicting the match winner to the number of 180s in a certain leg. Darts odds indicate the likelihood of a certain result and will vary from market to market, giving you plenty to consider.

Common darts betting odds cover match winners, highest checkout, and the chance of a 9-dart finish. Upsets happen in the world of darts, meaning backing an underdog could lead to substantial returns should they come out on top.

Darts betting at BetMGM covers most major tournaments and competitions, showcasing thousands of odds across many markets, including the 2024 BetMGM Premier League Darts.

Betting on Darts at BetMGM

Darts betting at BetMGM covers a variety of markets and odds – featuring both pre-match and in-play for the opportunity to place predictions live during an event. Popular darts betting markets include:

  • Match Winner
  • Leg Betting
  • Correct Score
  • 180s
  • 9 Dart Finish
  • Highest Checkout
  • Bullseye Checkout

To bet on darts at BetMGM you will need an account with us. Click ‘Sign Up’, fill in your details, pass our verification process and you’re ready to play.

To make a deposit, follow these simple steps:

  • Log in to your BetMGM account.
  • Go to your cash balance.
  • Select the ‘Deposit’ button.
  • Choose your payment method.
  • Select the amount to deposit.

Top Darts Players

  • Luke Humphries
  • Michael van Gerwen
  • Michael Smith
  • Nathan Aspinall
  • Gerwyn Price
  • Rob Cross
  • Danny Noppert
  • Peter Wright
  • Jonny Clayton
  • Dave Chisnall
  • Damon Heta
  • Joe Cullen
  • Dirk van Duijvenbode
  • Dimitri van den Bergh
  • Chris Dobey
  • Stephen Bunting
  • Luke Littler

What are the Top Darts Competitions?

  • World Darts Championship
  • BetMGM Premier League Darts
  • World Matchplay
  • World Grand Prix
  • UK Open
  • Players Championship Finals
  • Grand Slam of Darts
  • World Series of Darts Finals
  • European Championship
  • The Masters
  • World Cup of Darts

To bet on darts at BetMGM you will need an account. While logged in head to the darts section of our sportsbook to start betting

Phil Taylor holds the record for the most PDC World Darts Championship titles, winning the competition 14 times between 1995 and 2013

Darts tournaments take place throughout the year with the BetMGM Premier League running from February to May. Other major competitions take place throughout the year, including: the Masters (February), UK Open (March), World Matchplay (July), World Series of Darts Finals (September), World Grand Prix and European Championship (both October), Grand Slam of Darts and Players Championship Finals (November) and the World Championship (December to January).

There were 8 170 checkouts in the 2024 PDC World Darts Championship, hit by Lee Evans, Ross Smith, Danny Noppert, Jermaine Wattimena, Scott Williams, Luke Humphries (twice), and Luke Littler.

Take Time to Think | | 18+

We're sorry!

Unfortunately, BetMGM isn't available in your country.