BetMGM Premier League Darts Article, Previews and Tips

Luke Humphries, Michael van Gerwen, Michael Smith, Nathan Aspinall, Gerwyn Price, Rob Cross, Peter Wright and Luke Littler. Our expert PDC Premier League insight covers everything you need to know about all 8 participants, from key statistics to previous titles, tournament records and historic moments.

Learn more about the world-class players participating in the 2024 PDC Premier League, proudly sponsored by BetMGM.

Take Time to Think | | 18+

We're sorry!

Unfortunately, BetMGM isn't available in your country.